top of page

TERM DATES

DANCEBOX COLLEGE TERM DATES​

For Dancebox Juniors please click HERE

2023/2024

SPRING TERM

Starts: Monday 8th January 2024

Closed Half Term: w/b Monday 19th February 2024

Ends: Thursday 21st March 2024

SUMMER TERM

Starts: Monday 15th April 2024

Closed Half Term:

ALL DEGREE STUDENTS - Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 7th June 2024 (2 weeks)

ALL SIXTH FORM STUDENTS - Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024 (1 week)

Summer Show: Thursday 4th & Friday 5th July 2024

Ends: Friday 5th July 2024 - ALL COLLEGE STUDENTS

2024/2025

AUTUMN TERM

Starts: Tuesday 17th September YEAR 1 DEGREE

Starts: Wednesday 18th September ALL SIXTH FORM

Starts: Thursday 19th September ALL YEAR 2 & 3 DEGREE

Closed Half Term: w/b Monday 28th October 2024

Christmas Show: Friday 13th & Saturday 14th December 2024

Ends: Saturday 14th December 2024

SPRING TERM

Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2025

Closed Half Term: w/b Monday 17th February 2025

Ends: Friday 28th March 2025

SUMMER TERM

Starts: Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Closed Half Term:

ALL DEGREE STUDENTS - w/b Monday 26th May & Monday 2nd June 2025 (2 weeks)

ALL SIXTH FORM STUDENTS - w/b Monday 26th May 2025 (1 week)

Summer Show: TBC

Ends: TBC - ALL COLLEGE STUDENTS

bottom of page